CONTACT US

+358 6 4333888
+358 6 4331049

varasto@koneita.com

TEK_8251.jpg

Janne Lillvis

Sales

+358 50 405 20 31
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

TEK_8267.jpg

Sami Kulju

Sales/Webstore

+358 50 326 60 63
sami.kulju@koneita.com

Jukka Valkama

Repair / Sales

+358 40 772 07 59
jukka.valkama@koneita.com

Petri Lätti

Warehouse
petri.latti@koneita.com

Tuomas Tukeva

Company CEO (sales in english)

+358 40 455 53 02
tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

Jyrki Nieminen

Radio equipment (Finnish / Swedish / English)

+358 40 827 38 11
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com

Mikael Hudd

Sweden sales

+358 40 833 10 85
mikael.hudd@koneita.com

thumbnail_TEK_8284.jpg

Ingmar Rõustik

Baltic Sales (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)

+372 53 066 059
ingmar.roustik@koneita.com