Categories

CONTACT US

  +358 6 4333888
  +358 6 4331049
  varasto@koneita.com

  Janne Lillvis
  +358 50 4052031
  janne.lillvis@koneita.com

  Sami Kulju
  +358 50 3266063
  sami.kulju@koneita.com

  Tuomas Tukeva
  +358 40 4555302
  tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com


ESTONIA:

  Ivo Ilustrumm, Tallinn
  +372 5306 6059
  ivo.ilustrumm@koneita.com

  Tanel Kuusemets
  +372 520 2291
  tanel.kuusemets@koneita.com

SWEDEN:

   Mikael Hudd
  +358 50 337 3586
  mikael.hudd@koneita.com
 

Information technology, radio equipment (Finnish / English / Swedish)

    Jyrki Nieminen
  +358 40 8273811
  jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com