CONTACT US

  +358 6 4333888
  +358 6 4331049
  varasto@koneita.com

Janne Lillvis

Sales

050 - 4052031
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

Sami Kulju

Sales
Webstore
050 - 3266063
sami.kulju@koneita.com

Jukka Valkama

Repair / Sales
040 - 7720759
jukka.valkama@koneita.com

Petri Lätti

Warehouse
petri.latti@koneita.com

Tuomas Tukeva

Company CEO (sales in english)
040 - 4555302
tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

Jyrki Nieminen

Radio equipment (Finnish / Swedish / English)
040 - 8273811
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com

Sweden sales

Mikael Hudd
+358 40 833 10 85
mikael.hudd@koneita.com

Estonia sales

Ivo Ilustrumm
+372 5306 6059
ivo.ilustrumm@koneita.com