Tuoteryhmät

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

KONEITA.COM

Alanurmontie 128, 62100 LAPUA

  06 - 4333888
  06 - 4331049
  
varasto@koneita.com

  Janne Lillvis
  050 - 4052031
  
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

  Sami Kulju
  050 - 3266063
  
sami.kulju@koneita.com

  Tuomas Tukeva
  040 - 4555302
  
tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

  Huolto (työstökoneet):
  huolto@koneita.com
  040 - 0476692
 

Radiolaitemyynti (Suomi / Ruotsi / englanti):
 
  Jyrki Nieminen
  040 - 8273811
  
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com

VIRO:

  Ivo Ilustrumm
  +372 5306 6059
  ivo.ilustrumm@koneita.com

RUOTSI:

  Mikael Hudd
  +358 40 833 10 85
  mikael.hudd@koneita.com