Tuoteryhmät

Utec Oy / KONEITA.COM

Rullatie 6, 60510 Seinäjoki

06 - 4333888
06 - 4331049

varasto@koneita.com

info@koneita.com

Huolto (työstökoneet):
huolto@koneita.com
040 - 0476692

Janne Lillvis

Myynti

050 - 4052031
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

Sami Kulju

Myynti
Verkkokauppa
050 - 3266063
sami.kulju@koneita.com

Jukka Valkama

Huolto / varaosat, myynti
040 - 7720759
jukka.valkama@koneita.com

Petri Lätti

Varasto
petri.latti@koneita.com

Tuomas Tukeva

Toimitusjohtaja
040 - 4555302
tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

Jyrki Nieminen

Radiolaitemyynti (Suomi / Ruotsi / englanti)
040 - 8273811
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com

Ruotsin myynti

Mikael Hudd
+358 40 833 10 85
mikael.hudd@koneita.com

Viron myynti

Ivo Ilustrumm
+372 5306 6059
ivo.ilustrumm@koneita.com