Kategorier

KONTAKTA OSS

KONEITA.COM

Alanurmontie 128, 62100 LAPUA

SVERIGE:

  Mikael Hudd
  +358 40 833 10 85
  mikael.hudd@koneita.com

  Timo Paajanen
  +46 70 566 4700
  mail@contime.se

FINLAND:

  06 - 4333888
  06 - 4331049
  varasto@koneita.com

  Janne Lillvis
  050 - 4052031
  janne.lillvis@koneita.com

  Sami Kulju
  050 - 3266063
  sami.kulju@koneita.com

  Tuomas Tukeva
  040 - 4555302
  tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

  Huolto:
  huolto@koneita.com
  0400 - 476692  

Radioförsäljning (Svenska / Finska):
 
  Jyrki Nieminen
  040 - 8273811
  jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com

ESTLAND:

  Ivo Ilustrumm
  +372 5306 6059
  ivo.ilustrumm@koneita.com